DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Uzi Vert – Demon Flag 999

Uzi Vert Demon Flag 999 Album Download

Awojobi Sheriff, popularly known by his stage name as “Uzi Vert”, is a Nigerian singer.

He was born in Ogun State. He started his musical career as a singer in 2018. Uzi Vert is a passionate singer and an hardcore rapper which you will look forward to listen too.

Recently, Uzi Vert released his debut album titled “Demon Flag 999” after some month.

The album titled “Demon Flag 999” features Bonny d and Brin bee alone….

Track lists below

1. Boss ft (Bonny d & Brin Bee)

2. Kilofe

3. So High

4. Lemme Know

5. Don’t Cry

6. Bad Bitch

7. Yolo

8. Malogo ft (Bonny d)

9. Anybody

10. Rebete ft (Brin Bee)

11. Jaiye

12. Demon Flag

Share this post with your Friends on👇

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

Looking for something? Search below